Founded in 1994, HMS Design & Utvikling AS has solid experience in providing consultancy services to our clients within the area of HSE. We provide studies and analyses, field inspections, verifications, reporting services, and are well versed with the national and international standards.

HMS Design & Utvikling AS provides services in all project phases from early engineering to construction and during operation. We take on different roles in each project; from 3rd party evaluation and workshop facilitation to sitting inhouse as responsible for the whole human factors and work environment scope. We have helped several projects reach AoC/SUT.

Based on our experience and knowledge of regulation, HMS Design & Utvikling AS is known for offering cost-effective and tailor-made solutions to our clients. We always base our work on tight collaboration with our clients to achieve high quality results based on your needs. We work with a practical mindset, ensuring that the finished solutions are applicable to reality, and fit the demands from both the operators and the petroleum safety authorities.

Achilles certification

We have been Achilles certified since 2012.

jqs-supplier-logo-stamp

The team

Hege Ann Lie
Sen. HSE Engineer

Office Phone: (+47) 67107970
Mobile: (+47) 928 53 967
Mail: hege-ann.lie@hms-du.no

Kirsten Haneborg
Sen. HSE Engineer

Office Phone: (+47) 67107970
Mobile: (+47) 988 40 444
Mail: kirsten.haneborg@hms-du.no

Vidar Christiansen
Sen. HSE Engineer, Manager

Office Phone: (+47) 67107970
Mobile: (+47) 928 53 907
Mail: vidar.christiansen@hms-du.no

Ida Skaugrud Easterday
HSE Engineer

Office Phone: (+47) 67107970
Mobile: (+47) 481 42 778
Mail: ida.easterday@hms-du.no

Anne Holter
Sen. HSE Engineer

Office Phone: (+47) 67107970
Mobile: (+47) 917 70 061
Mail: anne.holter@hms-du.no

Alva Mårdsjö
HSE Engineer

Office phone: (+47) 67107970
Mobile: (+47) 467 45 456
Mail: alva.mardsjo@hms-du.no

Nanna C. Christiansen
Business Economist

Office Phone: (+47) 67107970
Mobile: (+47) 928 12 900
Mail: nanna.christiansen@hms-du.no

Chuan Hock Cheok
HSE Engineer

Telephone China: +65 85897379
Telephone Singapore: +65 85897379
Mail: chuanhock.cheok@hms-du.no

Jeremy Pan
HSE Engineer

Mobile: (+65) 981 849 72
Mail: jeremy.pan@hms-du.no